ATI Magazine Interviews Interviews

AJXDENO // Always be humble and respect those around you & never give into the hate just keep going.

Exclusive Interview with Both AJ and Deno. Read their Interview’s here:
Deno

Q1: If you had the opportunity to get an inspiring message across to a lot of people, what would your message be? 

A1: No matter who you are or how old you are, you can accomplish anything if you work hard towards it.

Q2: How did you get started with your music? And if you weren’t an artist/musician what would you want to be doing?

A2: I started by making school clips and posting them to Instagram which got shared by @imjustbait and was starting to go viral which gave me & my social medias a lot of attention.

If I wasn’t doing what I’m doing I’d still be in school living life as a normal kid.

Q3: What or who keeps you motivated and inspires you?

A3: Myself and watching the success of others just knowing that I can do the same

Q4: What is the most memorable experience of your life/career so far? And what have you learned from it?

 

A4: Working with very notable artists like Stormzy and being able to see the point of views of their success on the inside.

Q5: Would you go back and change anything in your journey so far? (If no, why)

A5: I wouldn’t, cos I think that everything’s going down the right path right now.

 

Q6: In the next two years what do you ASPIRE to have done?

A6: In the next 2 years I would aspire to have released a successful album and work with other very big artists.

Q7: How much of your life and background have influenced you to become a songwriter/musician?

A7: My sister used to sing and I’d used to always go studio with her when I was younger and I would always be around music.

Q8: What lyrics mean the most to you and why (ones you have written and or ones you didn’t write) 

A8:“Being young, growing up’s crazy” in our song: Chase because not everyone has the chance to do what I’m doing so young, so it’s crazy!

Q9: If you could collaborate with anyone who would to it be and why?

A9: Quite a lot actually; Maybe Adele, Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber, Drake, The Weeknd or Rihanna. Yeah quite a lot, haha, because I just love their music

Q10: What is the most inspiring message you have internalized in life so far?

A10: Stay humble & keep focused.

 

Q11: What is your motto in life/what do you live by?

A11: Stay up and keep going.

Q12: What is currently on your playlist?

A12: Artists like: DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Migos, Drake, The Weeknd, Chance The Rapper, Tory Lanez & Travis Scott etc.

Q13: If you could have a song to be the soundtrack to your life what would it be and why?

A13: Either: DJ Khaled – I’m The One ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper, Lil Wayne or The Weeknd – Reminder

 

Q14: What are your biggest dreams? and what are your biggest fears

A14: My biggest dreams is to be one of the best, tour the world and I don’t fear anything but some animals lol

Q15: What is next for you/your plans for the next year?

A15: VFestival, An EP, maybe two? And to just take it all further

Q16: What would your advice to be to those out there who want to live out there dreams? 

A16: Be patient and don’t limit yourself

Q17: Lastly, for those who don’t know where can people follow your career?

A17: All social medias: Twitter, Snapchat, Facebook & Instagram – @denodriz

Aj

Q1: If you had the opportunity to get an inspiring message across to a lot of people, what would your message be? 

A1: When you start and don’t believe you’re good enough at something, keep at it because you will only learn and get better. 

Don’t hold back on anything you never know where it can take you

Q2: How did you get started with your music? And if you weren’t an artist/musician what would you want to be doing?

A2:  I just look at the friends around me who we’re doing music themselves and artists I looked up to and saw an interest in it, so I just started writing and recording tracks. If I wasn’t doing music, I would be doing something to do with technology/computers for e.g. Coding, Game Developing, Media. 

Q3: What or who keeps you motivated and inspires you?

A3: My supporters and family. 

Q4: What is the most memorable experience of your life/career so far? And what have you learned from it?

A4: Doing my first festival ever which was wireless festival, I learnt that you never know where music or anything you doing in fact can take you in life.

Q5: Would you go back and change anything in your journey so far? (If no, why)

A5: No because it all happened for a reason, looking back at it I only learned and bettered myself.

Q6: In the next two years what do you ASPIRE to have done?

A6: Be an inspiration to others as I am someone who came from the bottom and had nothing.

 

Q7: How much of your life and background have influenced you to become a songwriter/musician?

A7: All my friends used to do music and spit around me and show me tracks so 

I’ve always been surrounded by music tbh I only took in what was around me and just started thinking about making music myself.

Q8: What lyrics mean the most to you and why (ones you have written and or ones you didn’t write) 

A8:“Being young, growing up’s crazy” in our song: Chase because not everyone has the chance to do what I’m doing so young, so it’s crazy! 

Q9: If you could collaborate with anyone who would to it be and why?

A9: Justin Bieber, Drake, Jaden Smith, Chance the Rapper or Post Malone.

Yeah quite a lot, just because I love the music that they make.

Q10: What is the most inspiring message you have internalized in life so far?

A10: Never give up.

Q11: What is your motto in life/what do you live by?

A11: Always be humble and respect those around you & never give in to the hate just keep going.

Q12: What is currently on your playlist?

A12: DJ Khaled, Charlie Puth, Migos, Drake, The Weeknd, Chance The Rapper, NAV, Tory Lanez & Travis Scott etc.

Q13: If you could have a song to be the soundtrack to your life what would it be and why?

A13: I don’t really have one atm.

Q14: What are your biggest dreams? and what are your biggest fears

A14: Biggest dreams is to be one of the best, tour the world and I don’t fear anything but creatures. 

Q15: What is next for you/your plans for the next year?

A15: VFestival, An EP, maybe two? And to just take it all further.

Q16: What would your advice to be to those out there who want to live out there dreams? 

A16: Nothing comes quick and easy you gotta work for it, don’t sit back and relax get up and go get what you want. 

Q17: Lastly, for those who don’t know where can people follow your career?

A17: Twitter Instagram Snapchat // realajldn

Leave a Reply

